A blog on how to Separate Work from Personal Life – Something I am reading profusely about!

I found this on http://thenextweb.com.

As part of a series of blogs about Fatherhood, I reckon this is a biggie to maintain the balance for us fathers, boyfriends and husbands…! I personally am seriously trying to find that balance every day as the work piles up more and more.

“It might sound counterintuitive at first, but I think separating them doesn’t make much sense. It is kinda similar to dating two people at the same time.” Please enjoy the article below, and I look forward to your comments.

http://tnw.to/m5ge

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A blog on how to Separate Work from Personal Life – Something I am reading profusely about!

  1. Finding balance is what is important … quality time with a loved one or a child is really important when trying to develope a relationship with that person ….. BALANCE !!!!

Leave a Reply

